Except for Lifetime, all purchases renew annually.
Your payment gives you lifetime rights to use any product you purchases, including themes and/or plugins. You can cancel anytime and continue to use those products forever. Annual renewals provide ongoing access to updates and support. If you cancel, you’ll lose support and updates when your membership expires. With the Lifetime option, you'll receive access to themes, plugins, updates, and support forever.